Atiqur and Hafiz led by Kushtia District Chhatra League

A new committee of Kushtia district BCL has been announced with Atiqur Rahman as president and Sheikh Hafiz Mohammad as general secretary. The information was given in a press release signed by Al-Nahyan Khan, President of the Central Executive committee and Bhattacharya, General Secretary of the organization.

According to the district BCL sources, the committee of the district BCL was formed on November 14, 2016 with Yasser Arafat as the president and Saad Ahmed as the general secretary. The two-year term committee was dissolved on September 16 this year after nearly four years.

According to a press release issued by the central BCL, Atiqur Rahman has been appointed as the president and Sheikh Hafeez as the general secretary of the Kushtia district BCL for the next one year.

Former district BCL president Yasir Arafat told Web News, “I am hoping for something good for the newcomers following the ideals of Bangabandhu.” They will work for the party and the country by organizing the organization well. ‘

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: